cloud background

Testimonials

Parent Feedback

We use a variety of different ways in which to gather and collect our feedback. Feedback, positive or constructive, is vitally important to Reach for the Stars to ensure that we are able to continue to provide a high level of service for all of our children and families. Please see below a sample of our feedback collated via our facebook and twitter pages.

Good luck. Having had 2 children in your care already I know what a fantastic team you are.

24/1/2014 - __ had a wonderful time today, he has already been asking to come back.

27/01/2014 22:00
@BiddulphNursery she had a fab day thanks, you are lovely and make the transition so much easier

31/01/2014

Fantastic nursery, the staff are great. My little boy loves it here :-)

Proud mummy tonight, a first ever gold star for my little star from @BiddulphNursery for sharing and playing nicely

21/3/14

One tired boy after having far too much fun this morning :-)

07/04/14 - (from parent surveys)

•I'm very happy with how he's settled up to now, it really is more of a homely setting than a nursery. I'm so glad I found your nursery and have already recommended you to others.

 

•Wonderful nursery, wonderful staff. Very accommodating and flexible with us.

 

June 2016- feedback from exit questionnaires:

  • A very personal & friendly, yet professional Approach. You all do a fantastic job and we will miss sharing our child's learning journey with you.
  • We have had an excellent service since my child started nursery. A lovely homely nursery with friendly members of staff who obviously enjoy working with children. 
  • My child has been given love, care, patience and education and always on a personal level.
  • Excellent service- a wonderful nursery.

September 2017:

If you send your child/children to Reach, you won't ever regret it. It is well managed and the staff are all knowledgeable, friendly and really helpful. The quality of care and early years education is outstanding. They helped us above and beyond their remit and our little boy loved them all and misses them dearly. The only reason our little boy still doesn't attend is that we moved out of area - and we miss them (especially Becky and Mandy) all madly! I wouldn't ever hesitate to recommend Reach to parents looking for a nursery place enough.

October 2017: 

Brilliant nursery really homely feel, staff are lovely and always greet you with a smile. Our 3 year old started school in September and has settled brilliantly, we put a lot of this down the work put in by the team there. Do the children like the staff, example; we saw 'trishy' (nursery nurse) in shop today, 'trishy' took time out to have a chat one on one and then when we got to the car my little boy said ahhh I love trishy, that in itself is enough to make this 5* easily. Highly Recommend

January 2018:

Fantastic place to send your children. My youngest attended the nursery from 5 months old and is now at the knypersley pre school setting every afternoon the staff are brilliant and my boy is always so happy to go. My 6 year old also attended before starting school and had speech problems the staff here were fab with him and even helped with speech therapy appointments when I couldn't make them. Defiantly recommend to anybody looking for a 5 star nursery for their children xx


Donna Louise Hospice Logo Macmillan Logo

Reach for the Stars Nursery,
5 Rupert Street, Biddulph, Staffordshire, ST8 6EB
Email: office@reachforthestarsnursery.co.uk
Tel: 01782 519829

Registered Company Number: 8464612 | 
© Copyright Reach for the Stars Nursery. Site designed and developed by Ampersand Studio.

Thank You!

Your enquiry is on its way and we'll contact you soon.

×

Error!

Your enquiry has not been received! Please check your data and try again.

×